Geoff Bizan, Teacher Leadership Coach for Technology
geoff@teachers-center.org

Liz Daley, Teacher Leadership Coach for Special Education
liz@teachers-center.org

Dave Fields, Teacher Leadership Coach for Mathematics
dave@teachers-center.org

Lorena Hurst, Teacher Leadership Coach for Elementary Education
lorena@teachers-center.org

Kate Jarrard, Teacher Leadership Coach for The Arts
kate@teachers-center.org

Mary Ann Nickloy, Teacher Leadership Coach for Mathematics
maryann@teachers-center.org

James St. Denis, Teacher Leadership Coach for Science
james@teachers-center.org