Contact Us

The Greater Capital Region Teacher Center

Greater Capital Region Teacher Center for Effective Teaching
Shaker Road Elementary School
512 Albany-Shaker Road
Albany, New York 12211
Phone: 518.489.0568

Hours: 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM by appointment, Monday-Friday

To Contact GCRTC Staff

Valerie Lovelace, Executive Director
Office: 518.489.0568

Desk: 518.729.5703
valerie@teachers-center.org
Twitter: @VLLovelace

Tiffany Phelps, Program Specialist
Office: 518.489.0568
tiffany@teachers-center.org

Geoff Bizan, Teacher Leadership Coach for Technology
geoff@teachers-center.org

Dave Fields, Teacher Leadership Coach for Mathematics
dave@teachers-center.org

Deb Hoffmann, Teacher Leadership Coach for Elementary Education
deb@teachers-center.org

Mary Ann Nickloy, Teacher Leadership Coach for Mathematics
maryann@teachers-center.org

Amy Carinci, Program Support Specialist
Office: 518.489.0568
amy@teachers-center.org